skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Richardson/ Rockwall - JVB
Richardson Stars Center, 522 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
@ Plano East - JVB
CHILDREN'S HEALTH STARCENTER, 6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
W
@ Prosper - JVB
Richardson Stars Center, 522 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 17 -
Richardson/ Rockwall - JVB
522 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081, USA - Blue Rink
1:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 25
W
Denton County - JVB
522 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
L
Richardson/ Rockwall - JVB
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
Northwest - JVB
1400 S Pipeline Rd W, Euless, TX 76040, USA - Lehtinen Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
Mansfield - JVB
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
Shreveport - JVB
12700 N Stemmons Fwy, Farmers Branch, TX 75234, USA - Tom Gaglardi Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
Denton County - JVB
Children's Health StarCenter-Farmers Branch, 12700 N Stemmons Fwy, Farmers Branch, TX 75234, USA - Tom Gaglardi Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
@ Richardson/ Rockwall - JVB
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
Northwest - JVB
Children's Health StarCenter, 6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
L
Denton County - JVB (BOW)
Children's Health StarCenter, 6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
L
Mansfield - JVB (BOW)
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 26 -
Arlington/ Midlothian - JVB (B
Comerica Center, 2601 Avenue of the Stars, Frisco, TX 75034, USA - Stars Rink
12:45 PM CST
Sat Nov 26 -
Richardson/ Rockwall - JVB (BO
2601 Avenue of the Stars, Frisco, TX 75034, USA - Stars Rink
5:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 27 -
BOW Seed 2 vs Seed 1 Champions
Children's Health StarCenter, 6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA - North Rink
11:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 4
L
Mansfield - JVB
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, 1715 E Broad St, Mansfield, TX 76063, USA - Morrow Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 11 -
Shreveport - JVB
Richardson Stars Center, 522 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081, USA - Blue Rink
4:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 18
L
Denton County - JVB
Children's Health StarCenter-Farmers Branch, 12700 N Stemmons Fwy, Farmers Branch, TX 75234, USA - Tom Gaglardi Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
Richardson/ Rockwall - JVB
Children's Health StarCenter, 6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
Mansfield - JVB
Children's Health StarCenter, 6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 5 -
Northwest - JVB
Children's Health StarCenter-Euless, 1400 S Pipeline Rd W, Euless, TX 76040, USA - Lehtinen Rink
3:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 12 -
Northwest - JVB
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA - North Rink
12:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 26 -
Shreveport - JVB
522 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081, USA - Blue Rink
4:30 PM CST
Sun Mar 5 -
Richardson/ Rockwall - JVB
522 Centennial Blvd, Richardson, TX 75081, USA - Blue Rink
1:30 PM CST
Sun Mar 19 -
Allen - JVB
6993 Stars Ave, McKinney, TX 75070, USA - South Rink
4:00 PM CDT